Team Affinity strives to be the staffing company of the future

Our Team

We empower our team to be autonomous; allowing them the freedom to have the work-life balance they want while striving together as a team that holds each other accountable for reaching successful outcomes.

Dan Quieros

604 649 2585
dqueiros@affinitystaffing.ca

Action is the foundational key to all success.
Dan Quieros

Scott French

604 240 9440 sfrench@affinitystaffing.ca
Eighty percent of success is showing up.

Scott French

We are the staffing company of the future where you can work from wherever you want, but also have the option of the Affinity office to go for the support you need and the team culture you crave.

Anthony Fadipe

604 399 8254
afadipe@affinitystaffing.ca

We become what we think about.

Anthony Fadipe

Shustine Stanford

604 839 3042
sstanford@affinitystaffing.ca

An obstacle is often a stepping stone.

Shustine Stanford

Cam McDonald

604 369 2198
cmcdonald@affinitystaffing.ca

Men are born to succeed, not fail.
Cam McDonald

Shaina Ireland

778 867 7394
sireland@affinitystaffing.ca

If you dream it, you can do it.
Shaina Ireland

We value doing what’s right.
This means transparency with our clients and consultants, being able to provide flexibility to both our staff and clients, the agility to move quickly and make changes to our business without all the corporate red tape to save us time and allow us to be the most connected team.

Jim Wiles

778 867 7394
jwiles@affinitystaffing.ca

I can, therefore I am.

Jim Wiles

Rehman Esmail

778 855 2361
resmail@affinitystaffing.ca

Don’t wait. The time will never be just right.
Rehman Esmail

Carrie Werstiuk

604 505 8734
contracts@affinitystaffing.ca

It is never too late to be what you might have been.

Carrie Werstiuk

Wilbert Wong

236 999 1337
wwong@affinitystaffing.ca

Hard work keeps the wrinkles out of the mind and spirit.
Wilbert Wong

Mike Rae

604 726 5620

Sell the problem you solve, not the product.

Mike Rae

Kelly Vertes

604 499 8835
kvertes@affinitystaffing.ca

A goal without a plan is just a wish.
Kelly Vertes

Mina Kim

604 716 5575

If opportunity doesn't knock, build a door.

Mina Kim

Lara Peretz


We rise by lifting others.
Lara Peretz

Darren James Gumayagay



Be so good they can't ignore you!

Darren James Gumayagay

We focus on building a great company so we can help our clients build theirs.